Skip to content Skip to main menu Skip to footer

Council Details

Clerk to the Council:
Maureen Leppard
39 Victoria Road
Folkestone, Kent
CT18 7LT
Tel: 01303 259564
Mobile: 07813704142
Email: [email protected]

Ms Lisa Alfsdotter
Mrs Gemma Greening
Mr Gordon Holliday
Mr Tony Lake
Mrs Cherry Leppard
Mr Christopher Norris
Mr Keith Pilcher
Mrs Philippa Seager
Mrs Julie Young

Link to Councillors’ Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Community Warden:
Jan Henry
Tel: No: 07811271303
Email: [email protected]

Police Community Safety Officer:
Eva Winter
Email: [email protected]

District Ward Councillor:
Martin Hibbert
Email: [email protected]
Tel: No: 07796444860